English News

A Somali boy's mission to find food as climate change takes its toll

0 Visits: 202 | Tuesday June 21, 2022 - 22:10:38
...

Read More »

Sadia Yasin Samatar becomes Somalia's first woman acting President

0 Visits: 228 | Monday June 20, 2022 - 09:11:42
...

Read More »

BREAKING: President Hassan Sheikh nominates Hamza Abdi Barre as PM

0 Visits: 353 | Wednesday June 15, 2022 - 18:23:55
....

Read More »

Bangladesh fire: Nearly 50 killed, hundreds injured in depot blast

0 Visits: 401 | Monday June 06, 2022 - 16:34:23
....

Read More »

Media rights groups condemn SWS police raid on Radio Barawe

0 Visits: 524 | Thursday June 02, 2022 - 08:34:03
..

Read More »

Prominent civil society leader passes away in Mogadishu

0 Visits: 540 | Sunday May 29, 2022 - 09:28:20
...

Read More »

Power Play Shifts in Horn of Africa as Somalia Elects New Leader

0 Visits: 691 | Tuesday May 17, 2022 - 22:15:38
..

Read More »

Somalia readies for Sunday presidential vote to end instability

0 Visits: 758 | Saturday May 14, 2022 - 21:40:21
..

Read More »

UAE President Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan dies aged 73

0 Visits: 781 | Friday May 13, 2022 - 08:41:24
...

Read More »

39 candidates vying for Somali presidency as registration closes

0 Visits: 805 | Tuesday May 10, 2022 - 23:08:40
...

Read More »